Team

Geschäftsführung:
Bühling, Uwe – Mail: u.buehling@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 30
Verwaltung:
Lechner, Margarete – Mail: m.lechner@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 31
Rechnungswesen:
Redenskaia, Regina – Mail: r.redenskaia@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 43
Beratungsfachdienst:
Adelmann-Lauterkorn, Ingrid – Mail: Projektleitung Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 80 19 64 09
Brüser, Martina – Mail: Projektleitung Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 40
Brunken, Anja – Mail: a.brunken@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)159 / 03 04 62 53
Crämer, Sandra – Mail: s.craemer@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 99 35 26
Dreutter, Carolin – Mail: c.dreutter@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 99 35 70
Eroglu, Gönül – Mail:g.eroglu@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 99 35 75
Fiedler, Eva – Mail: e.fiedler@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 99 35 40
Fries, Ketevan – Mail: Projektleitung Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 80 19 64 09
Ghiocea, Elena-Natalia – Mail: n.ghiocea@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 99 77 49 3
Glaser, Sandra – Mail: s.glaser@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 80 19 64 10
Götz, Barbara – Mail: b.goetz@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 99 35 75
Handler-Ghamin, Julia – Mail: j.handler-ghamin@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 80 19 64 09
Hartart-Bauer, Esther – Mail: Projektleitung Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 52
Heffner, Karin – Mail: k.heffner@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 99 35 35
Hellinger, Mirja – Mail: m.hellinger@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: 01 59 / 03 07 42 86
Kicsi, Istvan – Mail: i.kicsi@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 75 66 51 6
Kränzlein, Andrea – Mail: a.kraenzlein@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 40
Kuhnlein, Moritz – Mail: m.kuhnlein@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 99 35 20
Lange, Linda – Mail: l.lange@elan-fuerth.de
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 80 19 64 09
Leikauf, Julia – Mail: j.leikauf@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 9 97 74 93
Lobenhofer, Maximilian – Mail: m.lobenhofer@elan-fuerth.de
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 80 19 64 10
März, Peter – Mail: Projektleitung Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 52
Marks, Hannah – Mail: h.marks@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 97 54 1
McKain, Andrea – Mail: a.mckain@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 974-1014
Pashalidis, Alexandra – Mail: a.pashalidis@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 99 35 70
Rottach, Ramona – Mail: Projektleitung
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 40
Sauer, Johanna – Mail: j.sauer@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 99 35 72
Schmidt, Stefan – Mail: s.schmidt@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 52
Schulz-Kallenbach, Randi – Mail: r.schulz-kallenbach@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 52
Seifert, Sabine – Mail: s.seifert@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 50
Senner, Vanessa – Mail: v.senner@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 80 19 64 10
Stecher, Kalina  – Mail: k.stecher@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 33 29 40 36
Walter, Hanna-Verena – Mail: Projektleitung Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 52
Wanke, Renate – Mail: r.wanke@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 99 35 72
Wentzke, Genoy – Mail: Projektleitung
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 52
Fachpraktische Qualifizierung: Handwerklicher Bereich:
Mader, Harald – Mail: h.mader@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 97 54 1
Vietze, Thomas – Mail: Projektleitung Telefon: +49 (0)157 / 51 43 88 52
Vogel, Andreas – Mail: a.vogel@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 97 54 1
Welch, Philip – Mail: p.welch@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 32
Hauswirtschaftlicher Bereich:
Limmer, Lukas – Mail: l.limmer@elan-fuerth.de
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 36
Schneider, Heidede – Mail: h.schneider@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 23 99 35 70
Syed, Shakil – Mail: s.syed@elan-fuerth.de Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 74 32 59 36